Under Familiar Skies

http://runesoup.com/2015/02/under-familiar-skies/

One of the Rune Soup posts in the last year I’m most impressed by. Pattern recognition is a skill both of a hypothetical AI and of a magician, and for many of the same reasons. Don’t let the Greys use it against you.

Coming up later today: a review of Iron Maiden’s new ish, the Book of Souls! But first, the wife and I read the Book of Mormon. Funny. I’ve often had people tell me I need a blog. But now I finally have one, which is good, because my mind will not stop running on six tracks at once today. Lol.

Leave a Reply

