Blame Canada!

I’d like to thank my most dedicated readers in America’s hat for making this blog what it is. You most of all have encouraged me to go for broke and publish, because apparently Canadians will read anything! You don’t get to burn the White House in the German timeline, at least not yet, but I’m grateful and you will get something!

Comment below while I’m at bowling and introduce yourselves. I love you guys đŸ˜€ I’ll try to get you some actual fiction in a while…but like I said the publishing takes precedence for a while.

Rock on! \m./

Leave a Reply

